Delaware County Chamber of Commerce

With more than 1,200 members, the Chamber assists businesses by providing access to resources, contacts and business development tools that support and grow business in the Delaware County region. The Chamber is led by Trish McFarland, Chamber President.

Delaware County Council/District Attorney’s Office

Delaware County has over 560,000 residents and spans 184 square miles. The County is run by the Delaware County Council, comprised of five elected Commissioners, with Chair, John P. McBlain. The role of County Council includes all legislative and administrative functions of the County government. The Executive Director, a County Council appointee, is directly responsible for the operation of certain departments as outlined in the Home Rule Charter. The Executive Director of Delaware County is Marianne Grace.

Delaware County District Attorney’s office led by the District Attorney, Katayoun Copeland, provides access to important news and current information to keep Delaware County a safer place in which to live, work, play and worship.

Neumann University

Neumann University was founded and sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis of Philadelphia and is led by President, Dr. Domes. Neumann University is a private, Catholic, co-educational University in the Franciscan tradition, which emphasizes respect for individuals, concern for the environment, and social responsibility. Neumann University’s Center for Leadership, led by Danielle McNichol, Esq., provides valuable educational programs for the public and business leaders within the community.